Correction: AroCell nomination committee for the AGM 2022

Correction: Annual general meeting on May 6, 2021.

AroCell AB (publ.) publishes the nomination committee’s composition for the AGM in 2022.

The nomination committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the annual general meeting on May 6, 2021, consists of:
• Clas Runnberg, represents Labbex Förvaltnings AB
• Jon Eiken, represents his own shares
• Mikael Lönn, represents his own shares
The nomination committee shall, before the annual general meeting 2022, prepare a proposal for the election of chairman and other members of the board of directors, the election of chairman of the annual meeting, the election of auditors, the determination of fees, and matters pertaining thereto.
For more information, please visit:
Nomination committee - AroCell
Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2022 can do so by e-mail to (header ”AroCell´s nomination committee”). Proposals should be submitted to the nomination committee before January 31st, 2022.
For further information, please contact:
Anders Hultman, CEO at AroCell
The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 17:44 on December 03, 2021.