AroCell’s Nomination Committee has had its first meeting

Uppsala, March 17, 2020. The Chairman of AroCell AB (publ) has established a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting, which is planned to be held on May 6, 2020. The Nomination Committee is appointed by the three largest shareholders that have accepted the invitation to participate in the committee.

The following members have been identified as the three largest shareholders that are willing to participate in the Nomination Committee and they have appointed the following members:

• Mikael Lönn, represents his own shares

• Bernhard Tribukait, represents his own shares

• Jon Eiken, represents his own shares

• Claes Post, Chairman of AroCell AB

In total, the Nomination Committee represents approximately 10% of the total number of shares and votes in the company.

The Nomination Committee elected Jon Eiken as chairman.

The Committee’s proposal will be presented in Notice of Annual General Meeting 2020 that will be held in Uppsala the 6 of May 2020 as well as on the company ́s webpage, Shareholders that wish to leave suggestions to the Nomination Committee can do so by sending an email to (header: AroCell ́s Nomination Committee) or via regular mail to

AroCell AB
Att: Valberedning
Virdings allé 32B
754 50 UPPSALA